Contact

Informa Canada & Interior Design Show Office

10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 100, Toronto, ON  M4V 3A9

General Inquiries: 
Phone: 416 599 3222  
Fax: 416 944 9261 
info@interiordesignshow.com


IDS14 Team & Support

Judy Merry,
Vice President, Informa Canada, Inc.
Delicious Food Show & Interior Design Show
judy.merry@informacanada.com

Sales & Exhibitor Support

Karen T. Kang,
Director, Strategic Partnerships & Programming
416 960 4509 
karen@interiordesignshow.com

Lisa Barnes,
Director of Sales
416 960 4507 
lisa@interiordesignshow.com

Nina Eksir, 
Exhibitor Coordinator 
416 512 3869
nina.eksir@informacanada.com

Hassan Naeem, 
Community Manager 
416 960 4519
hassan.naeem@informacanada.com

Operations

Jennifer Ledingham,
Director of Operations  
416 960 4502 
jennifer.ledingham@informacanada.com

Stephanie Heddon,
Operations Coordinator
416 960 4506 
stephanie.heddon@informacanada.com

Deborah Fursey, 
Operations Coordinator 
416 960 4508  
deborah@interiordesignshow.com

Media Contact

Jillian Lockwood,
Senior Account Executive
Faulhaber Communications
416 504 0768 ext. 248
jl@faulhabercommunications.com

 


IDSWest, Vancouver, British Columbia

David Tyldesley
Show Director 
604 730 2033  
david.tyldesley@informacanada.com

www.idswest.com

Now in its 17th year, IDS brings together the newest & most innovative of international and Canadian design. With three full days of inspirational exhibits, influential speakers & leading products, IDS is not just a fair — it's a total design experience. Learn more >>

Keep in Touch

Follow IDS