INFORMA CANADA & INTERIOR DESIGN SHOW OFFICE

10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 100, Toronto, ON  M4V 3A9

General Inquiries:
info@interiordesignshow.com

idscom_contact_fbicon_cutidscom_contact_twittericonidscom_contact_youtubeiconidscom_contact_instaiconidscom_contact_flickriconidscom_contact_pinteresticon


IDS16 Ticketing Agent
416 512-3868
tickets@interiordesignshow.com


On site as of January 21, 2016

Show Office, Room 203B
416-585-3540

Media/VIP Lounge, Room 204
416-585-3544


IDS16 TEAM & SUPPORT

Patti Stewart
Vice President, Consumer Shows, Informa Canada
416 960 4510
patti.stewart@informa.com

Sales & Exhibitor Support

Karen T. Kang
National Director, IDS Canada
416 960 4509
karen@interiordesignshow.com

 

Operations

Jennifer Ledingham
Director of Operations
416 960 4502
jennifer.ledingham@informacanada.com

Lisa Barnes
(On Maternity Leave)
Director of Sales and Business Development, IDS Canada
416 960 4507
lisa@interiordesignshow.com

 

Stephanie Heddon
Operations Coordinator
416 960 4506
stephanie.heddon@informacanada.com
Laura Levy,
Account Manager
416 960 4504
laura.levy@informacanada.com

 

Deborah Fursey
Operations Coordinator
416 960 4501
deborah.fursey@informacanada.com
Catia Varricchio
Account Manager
416 960 4511
catia.varricchio@informacanada.com

Media Contact

Shane McKenna
t 416 504 0768 x 245 | m 289 338 1090
smc@faulhabercommunications.com

Nina Eksir
Exhibitor Coordinator
416 512 3869
nina.eksir@informacanada.com

 

 

Lexi Pathak
t 416 504 0768 x 227 | m 647 330 2973
lp@faulhabercommunications.com

Candis Green
Digital & Web Coordinator
416 960 4519
candis.green@informacanada.com

 

Sarah Han
Special Projects Manager
416 960 4524
sarah.han@informacanada.com

 

IDSWEST, VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA


Jody Phillips
Director, IDS Vancouver
604 730 2064
jody@idswest.com
www.idswest.com