CONTACT


INFORMA CANADA & INTERIOR DESIGN SHOW OFFICE

10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 100, Toronto, ON  M4V 3A9

General Inquiries:
info@interiordesignshow.com

idscom_contact_fbicon_cutidscom_contact_twittericonidscom_contact_youtubeiconidscom_contact_instaiconidscom_contact_flickriconidscom_contact_pinteresticon


IDS15 TEAM & SUPPORT


Judy Merry,
Vice President, Informa Canada, Inc.
Delicious Food Show & Interior Design Show
judy.merry@informacanada.com

SALES & EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Karen T. Kang,
Director, Strategic Partnerships & Programming
416 960 4509
karen@interiordesignshow.com

Lisa Barnes,
Director of Sales
416 960 4507
lisa@interiordesignshow.com

Nina Eksir,
Exhibitor Coordinator
416 512 3869
nina.eksir@informacanada.com

Hassan Naeem,
Community Manager
416 960 4519
hassan.naeem@informacanada.com

Sarah Han,
Special Projects Manager
416 960 4524
sarah.han@informacanada.com

OPERATIONS

Jennifer Ledingham,
Director of Operations
416 960 4502
jennifer.ledingham@informacanada.com

Stephanie Heddon,
Operations Coordinator
416 960 4506
stephanie.heddon@informacanada.com

Deborah Fursey,
Operations Coordinator
416 960 4501
deborah.fursey@informacanada.com

MEDIA CONTACT

Shane McKenna
t 416 504 0768 x 245 | m 289 338 1090
smc@faulhabercommunications.com

Lexi Pathak
t 416 504 0768 x 227 | m 647 330 2973
lp@faulhabercommunications.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


IDSWEST, VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA


David Tyldesley
Show Director
604 730 2033
david.tyldesley@informacanada.com

www.idswest.com